Mrs. Brianne Johnston

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.718.4047

​Email: Brianne@GRCRealEstate.com

MRs. Kathleen Roberts

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.4027

​Email: Kathy@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Charles Smith

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.722.2642

​Email: Charles@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. David Kitzmiller

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 240.355.5901

​Email: Dave@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Matt Bennett

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.327.8143

​Email: Matt@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Chris Bennett

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.4739

​Email: Chris@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Robert Bossick

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.336.5365

​Email: Bob@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. michelle Wood

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.303.3587

​Email: Michelle@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. Shara Stover

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.325.2950

​Email: Shara@GRCRealEstate.com

Ms. Debbie White

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.931.1459

​Email: Debbie@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. Karen Diggs

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.533.9698

​Email: Karen@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. Beth Stickley

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.336.2826

​Email: Beth@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. Tyler Thompson

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.303.3587

​Email: Tyler@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. H. Randy Sprouse

​Real Estate Agent & Class "A" Contractor

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.9100

​Email: Randy@GRCRealEstate.com

Our Associate Brokers & Real Estate Agents

Mrs. Tracy B. Goldizen

​Managing Broker & Owner

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.247.9493

​Email: Tracy@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. MArk S. Francis

​Associate Broker - Brokerage Manager

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.247.1527

​Email: Mark@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. Branden A. Goldizen

​Principal Broker & Owner

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.247.9494

​Email: Branden@GRCRealEstate.com

Our Management

Our Agents

Below you'll find a list of the Brokers, Associate Broker, Agents and staff that make up Goldizen, Riley & Co. Real Estate.


Be confident in your choice of representation knowing that each of our Brokers, Associate Brokers and Agents are exceptional in their practice and that you'll receive the best

in representation for your transaction.


Please click on the specific Broker, Associate Broker or Agent for additional Information.