Branden A. Goldizen, Principal Broker

Copyright 2016. Goldizen, Riley & Co. Real Estate. All rights reserved. 

2971 Valley Avenue Winchester, Virginia 22601

Licensed Brokers in Virginia and West Virginia. REALTOR, Equal Housing

Careers with GRC​   

Agent CE​

Mrs. Brianne Johnston

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.718.4047

​Email: Brianne@GRCRealEstate.com

MRs. Kathleen Roberts

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.4027

​Email: Kathy@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. David Kitzmiller

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 240.355.5901

​Email: Dave@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Matt Bennett

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.327.8143

​Email: Matt@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Chris Bennett

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.4739

​Email: Chris@GRCRealEstate.com

MR. Robert Bossick

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.336.5365

​Email: Bob@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. michelle Wood

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.303.3587

​Email: Michelle@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. Shara Stover

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.325.2950

​Email: Shara@GRCRealEstate.com

Ms. Kathy Symenow

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.664.4167

​Email: Kathy@GRCRealEstate.com

Mrs. Karen Diggs

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.533.9698

​Email: Karen@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. Tyler Thompson

​Real Estate Agent 

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.303.3587

​Email: Tyler@GRCRealEstate.com

Our Associate Brokers & Real Estate Agents

Mrs. Tracy B. Goldizen

​CFO & Owner

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.247.9493

​Email: Tracy@GRCRealEstate.com

Mr. Branden A. Goldizen

​Principal Broker & Owner

Office: 540.665.8570

Direct: 540.247.9494

​Email: Branden@GRCRealEstate.com

Our Management

Our Agents

Below you'll find a list of the Brokers, Associate Broker, Agents and staff that make up Goldizen, Riley & Co. Real Estate.


Be confident in your choice of representation knowing that each of our Brokers, Associate Brokers and Agents are exceptional in their practice and that you'll receive the best

in representation for your transaction.


Please click on the specific Broker, Associate Broker or Agent for additional Information.